Path: Organization > Repair Center > Manage Technician Training
The Manage Technician Training window is visible if you have the optional Training module. It is used to close assigned or requested training for a specific technician. The Technician's record can also be made inactive from this window.
Columns show the requested class ID and description, the assigned class ID and description, and the start date.
The request and assigned lines are canceled independently. When assignments are canceled, the assignment is marked as closed.
Although the Class / Trainees-Open Subtab does not show canceled requests or closed assignments, you can find the information on the Class / Trainees-Closed Subtab. The final column shows the Cancel date.
The Organization > Repair Center > Technician / Training-Completed Class Tab only shows classes taken; it does not reflect canceled requests.