How to Delete a Route - WebTMA 7

Deleting routes is generally discouraged. Be sure to read the Caution below.

  1. Navigate to the Authorization Routes window.

  2. Locate the route.

  3. Click Delete on the WebTMA toolbar.

CAUTION: If a route has been assigned using the Approval Routing Criteria window, the route cannot be deleted.

 

Want to Learn More?

Visit the WebTMA Help Page

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

2024 Client Training Schedule
See the full list of web training events.