How to Close Work Orders - WebTMA 7

When all the physical work, related paperwork, and any other requirements are finished, you can mark the Work Order as Closed.

  1. Locate the Work Order record.
  2. Select Edit on the toolbar.
  3. Enter a date in the Closed Date field.
  4. (Optional) Choose the Results Tab and review the list to be sure all critical or important actions have been performed.
  5. Select Save on the toolbar.

Want to Learn More?

Visit the WebTMA Help Page

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

2024 Client Training Schedule
See the full list of web training events.